Our Six State Rally Association Officers:

rodandethelsartwell Rod Sartwell, President of the Six-State Rally Association and AVP with his wife Ethyl. rod.roseair@gmail.com 
918-289-8939
SRA Senior VP  Joe Wright, Senior Vice-President, Six-State Rally Association with his wife Nancy.   jwright@terraworld.net
620-870-9772
lesprice  Les Price, North Region Vice-President, Six-State Rally Association with his wife Judy.  les62148@gmail.com
636-373-0684
MullinsPic  Herman Mullins, South Region Vice-President, Six-State Rally Association, with his wife Bobbie.   A1grumpy@sbcglobal.net
214-679-7791
Connieandrandlefarrar  Connie Farrar, Secretary, Six-State Rally Association, with her husband Randle.   connie.farrar@gmail.com
817-454-4612
franksandyTABER  Frank Taber, Treasurer, Six-State Rally Association, with his wife Sandy. frank.taber@cox.net
918-671-0731
charlieandgloriaadcock  Charlie Adcock, Immediate Past President, Six-State Rally Association, Current National President, Family Motor Coach Association, with his wife Gloria.  ceadcock45@gmail.com
501-278-6172

 

Committee Chairs:

Auditing
Steve Pickens & Vicki
steve.pickens@att.net
940-841-0462
Bylaws
Keith Jerome & Anne
kjerome7320@gmail.com
573-280-3353
Web/Newsltr
Rod Sartwell
rod.roseair@gmail.com 
918-289-8939
Rally Site Committee
Rod Sartwell
rod.roseair@gmail.com 
918-289-8939
Nominating
Fred Kennedy
fredloukenn@gmail.com
214-240-9507