The Six States Rally in Shawnee, Oklahoma has been cancelled for this year.  Read information below.






Joe Wright, President

Six-States Rally Association

FMCA South Central Area Vice-

President and wife, Nancy



joe@sca-fmca.com


620.870.9772




Herman Mullins, Senior Vice President

Six-States Rally Association

SCA Rally Master and wife Bobbie





hermanm@sca-fmca.com


214.679.7791





L.B Butts, North Region Vice-President

Six-States Rally Association

Rally Facilities and his wife Carol





lb@sca-fmca.com




Herman Alsup, South Region Vice- President

Six-States Rally Association

Commercial Exhibitors and Seminars and his wife Mitzi






hemana@sca-fmca.com


806.368.2648




Dianna Huff, Secretary

Six-States Rally Association

Food Service and her husband Larry.





dianna@sca-fmca.com


405.641.8226






Connie Pool, Treasurer

Six-States Rally Association

Registration






connie@sca-fmca.com






Rod Sartwell, Immediate Past President

Six-States Rally Association and his wife Ethel





rod@sca-fmca.com


918.289.8939


Steve Pickens, Auditing Committee Chair,

Six-States Rally Association and his wife Vicki

steve.pickens@att.net


940.841.0462


Keith Jerome, Bylaws Committee Chair,

Six States Rally Association and his wie Annie

kjerome7320@gmail.com


573.280.3353


Rod Sartwell, Web/Newsletter Committee Chair

Six-States Rally Association and his wife Ethel



rod@sca-fmca.com


918.289.8939